Top Ten Tuesday: Fall 2021 Diverse Reads on my TBR

Happy Tuesday, reader friends! Today’s topic for Top Ten Tuesday is our Fall TBR lists, so I naturally decided to feature the diverse reads releasing in Fall 2021 that I can’t wait to read! These books have diverse characters and/or are written by authors of color. Fair warning: there are a few more than 10 because there are quite a few great looking books releasing this Fall!

click on the cover to go to the book’s Amazon page!

the one who knows me  the butler's daughter

no ordinary christmas  home for christmas

her holiday secret  claiming his christmas inheritance

with every breath  the physician's helper

body and soul food  mistletoe in juneau

tacos for two  firefly diaries

stand by me  honor in the mountain refuge

Killer Words  bells are ringing

after she falls  all that is secret


What about you? Which of these upcoming diverse reads are on your TBR list too?

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall 2021 Diverse Reads on my TBR

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.